Halal Meat: Who Eats Halal Meat - Lawful and Unlawful Meat for Muslims to Eat
Halal meat is a meat that is permissible for Muslims to eat as governed by Islamic Shariʻah for Muslims. Thus Muslims eat halal meat which in Islamic terminology is lawful to eat. Therefore it is strictly forbidden to market the meat without mentioning that it is halal or not.
The criteria specify both what meat are allowed, and how the meat must be prepared. Thus Halal means the animal was killed and the meat handled in accordance with the methods in the Quran and the Sunnah of the Prophet Muhammad SAWW.
So, Muslims all around the word majorly eat Halal meat which must consists of two conditions,
Islamic Method of Slaughtering
Other than aforementioned, Muslims do not eat meat with little exceptional cases. Therefore, almost all of the meat and food provider consider that criteria of halal and permissible meat when they’re to provide that stuff to Muslim communities and societies.
However, when you walk into a restaurant, if you’re usually a hungry customer, it may not be important to the waiter what your religion is. You could be a Muslim, a Christian or a Jedi warrior. Whatever your beliefs, you have a right to enjoy my meal without any hidden agendas. Therefore, do not forget to verify two conditions in meat when you’re going to enjoy the meat, as you’re Muslims and you must eat halal and permissible meat.
And simpler way to check whether the meat is halal or not is following the sign of Halal which is internationally recognized tempt to follow all the food providers. You can see the stamp or sign of halal and permissible food and meat as front.
So the answer of the question who eats halal meat is simple, Muslim who believe in Allah SWT, and the Messenger of Allah Prophet Muhammad SAWW and the final revelation and book Quran, only eats halal meat i.e. the meat which is define permissible in its origin and method in the Holy Quran and the tradition of Prophet (Sunnah) Muhammad SAWW.